Find a Location  | Français  |  US Flag Canada (English) | Change

Best Customer Support in the Industry

While many companies these days think their job is done once they make a sale, we realize our most important work has just begun. Factory trained and certified technicians are available to provide complete sawmill service either over the phone or at your mill site.

 

  • New Sawmill Training
    Our North American customer service team consists of more than 50 knowledgeable representatives, who make your satisfaction their top priority. They’ll train you when you come to pick up your mill, and you’ll saw your first log with the help of our trained professionals.
    For LT10 and LT15 customers, you will receive a thorough training DVD.

  • Phone Support
    Whether you need technical advice, parts ordering, or troubleshooting, Wood-Mizer Customer Service can help. Call us Monday - Friday and talk to experts in electrical, hydraulics, and power plants.

Warranty Information

English  |  US Flag Canada (Français) | Modifier

Aucun autre fabriquant ne possède la fierté que Wood-Mizer a pour son service à la clientèle.

Alors que plusieurs entreprises, de nos jours, croient leur tâche accomplie, lorsque la vente est conclue, nous croyons que le travail le plus important ne fait que débuter. Nos techniciens certifiés sont disponibles pour offrir le support technique complet au téléphone, ou sur place.

 

  • Formation pour scie neuve
    Notre équipe du service à la clientèle comprend plus de 50 représentants experts, qui ont comme priorité votre satisfaction. Ils vous formeront lorsque vous venez prendre possession de votre équipement. Vous pourrez même scier une bille avec l’aide de nos experts.

    Pour les modèles LT10 et LT15, les clients reçoivent des manuels et des DVD de formation.


  • Support téléphonique
    Que ce soit pour commander des pièces ou de l’aide technique, le département du service à la clientèle de Wood-Mizer peut vous aider. Vous pouvez appeler du lundi au vendredi, pour parler à l’un de nos experts en électronique, hydraulique, sciage.

Garantie